The World Of Marshy

The fluffy pinkness never ends

Driving round to Wallmart on a friday night…

with one comment

So whats new in the world of marshy?

Well I’ve officially finished my second year at uni. All my exams are done (none went badly so that’s the a big plus), and I start my third year on Monday. (Yes I know its a bank holiday but Lancaster Uni doesn’t believe in bank holidays. And yes I I know starting third year in my second year is also weird but never mind 🙂 .)

I’ve had a fab shopping trip to Preston with my friends Hannah and Sam. It was soooo much fun, and I got lots of complements from random people about what I was wearing. Apparently I’ve got really good dress sense 🙂 Moi? *blushes.

Biggest news is that today I achieved a New Years Resolution and something I’ve been chasing for a long time. I took my driving test this morning and PASSED!!!

Not a perfect round, I got several minors and made a couple of poorly  jugded decisions, which is mostly due to being under pressure at the time but I can LEGALLY DRIVE!! Next mission: get a Claire-Mobile 🙂

Now what should I spend that £30 a week on now I don’t have to pay for lessons?

Written by jtinker123

May 1, 2009 at 7:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Did you flash your chest? And the £30 will be spent on running a car

    lordhutton

    May 17, 2009 at 3:40 pm


Leave a comment