The World Of Marshy

The fluffy pinkness never ends

Happy New Year

with one comment

Well Happy New Year to everyone who reads this.

For me it’s a new year in a new blogging site with a new blogg. Bet I won’t blogg more often though 🙂 Everyone seems to be writing about their new years resolutions but I don’t think I’ve really got around to writing mine. Theres deffinatly a couple I need.  But we shall work on that soon enough 🙂

My new year has already been extreamly productive. I’ve tided my desk, (which was covered in a bucket of rubbish) and unpacked most of the Christmas presents I hadn’t sorted out.  A grand sort out is being, (although I don’t think I’m ever NOT having one of those), so ebay here I come!

Tomorrow I’m going home for a few days, to see various friends and family members. It’ll be the longest Richard and I have been apart BUT we all know absence makes the heart grow fonder.

Tomorrow is also my last shift at River Island. Afterwards I have £100 of staff discount to spend….My poor bank balance 🙂

Hope you all have a lovely day

xoxo

Written by jtinker123

January 1, 2009 at 3:51 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ooh – how pink!
    x

    Lois

    January 11, 2009 at 10:46 am


Leave a comment